Every Confirmed Icons For FUT 20

Posted on 19/02/2020 by admin

What Are Icons?

Icons are a unique card type accessible in FUT 20 Ultimate Team. They speak to the best players from years past, and come in three assortments: Baby, Mid and Prime. Every player will have an adaptation for each, with Baby near their beginning rating, Mid speaking to the time in their profession just before they were in Prime, and Prime speaking to the absolute best they performed. You’ll get an opportunity at getting them by opening FUT Card Packs.


Icons Will Return From Last Year

By and large, each new FUT passage since FUT 17 has seen the earlier year’s line up of Icons extend. This looks to likewise be the situation for FUT 20, however we will make certain to refresh this page in the event that anything changes. For a glance finally year’s lineup, head to our FUT 19 Icons Guide.


That is all that we have on FUT 20 Icons. For additional on the game why not look at our take a gander at the Best Young Players you can sign.


Icons List

An astounding 86 Icons have been reported for FUT 20 up until now. To assist you with keeping up, we’ve recorded them all beneath, and will include more in as they are reported later on.


Alan Shearer – England

Alessandro Del Piero – Italy

Alessandro Nesta – Portugal

Andrea Pirlo – Italy

Andriy Shevchenko – Ukraine

Bobby Moore – England

Carlos Alberto – Brazil

Carlos Puyol – Spain

Christian Vieri – Italy

Clarence Seedorf – Holland

Claude Makélélé – France

David Trezeguet – France

Deco – Portugal

Dennis Bergkamp – Holland

Didier Drogba – Côte d’Ivoire

Diego Maradona – Argentina

Emilio Butragueño – Spain

Emmanuel Petit – France

Eusébio – Portugal

Fernando Hierro – Spain

Filippo Inzaghi – Italy

Franco Baresi – Italy

Frank Lampard – England

Frank Rijkaard – Holland

Garrincha – Brazil

Gary Lineker – England

Gennaro Gattuso – Italy

George Best – England

Gheorghe Hagi – Romania

Gianfranco Zola – Italy

Gianluca Zambrotta – Italy

Henrik Larsson – Sweden

Hernán Crespo – Argentina

Hidetoshi Nakata – Japan

Hristo Stoichkov – Bulgaria

Hugo Sánchez – Mexico

Ian Rush – Wales

Ian Wright – England

Jari Litmanen – Finland

Javier Zanetti – Argentina

Jay-Jay Okocha – Nigeria

Jens Lehmann – Germany

Johan Cruyff – Holland

John Barnes – England

Juan Sebastián Verón – Argentina

Kaká – Brazil

Laurent Blanc – France

Lev Yashin – Russia

Lothar Matthäus – Germany

Luís Figo – Portugal

Luis Hernández – Mexico

Marc Overmars – Portugal

Marcel Desailly – France

Marco Van Basten – Holland

Michael Ballack – Germany

Michael Essien – Ghana

Michael Laudrup – Denmark

Michael Owen – England

Miroslav Klose – Germany

Paolo Maldini – Italy

Patrick Kluivert – Holland

Patrick Vieira – France

Paul Scholes – England

Pavel Nedvěd – Czech Republic

Pelé – Brazil

Pep Guardiola – Spain

Peter Schmeichel – Denmark

Raúl – Spain

Rio Ferdinand – England

Robert Pires – France

Roberto Baggio – Italy

Roberto Carlos – Brazil

Ronald Koeman – Holland

Ronaldinho – Brazil

Ronaldo – Brazil

Rivaldo – Brazil

Roy Keane – Ireland

Rui Costa – Portugal

Ruud Gullit – Holland

Ruud van Nistelrooy – Holland

Ryan Giggs – Wales

Sócrates – Brazil

Sol Campbell – England

Steven Gerrard – England

Thierry Henry – France

Zinedin Zidane – France